Google Forms

Update Post

Weekly COVID-19 Testing and Mandatory Consent

Click here to download the consent form

Hand with horn

First Day of school

September 13th, 2021

School hours are from

8:10 am - 2:30 pm

Click here for the 2021/2022 Supply List

Dance Festival 2021.mp4

PS/IS 128

2021 Dance Festival

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Newspaper

Hot off the press.

Second Volume of our PSIS 128 Newspaper!!!

Student of the Month


Congratulations to all students

School Events

For Tech Support (Please use link below)

https://www.nycenet.edu/technicalsupportforfamily

Contact Protocols

Dear P.S./I.S. 128 Families:


To ensure that your questions and concerns regarding your child are addressed appropriately and in a timely fashion, please use the following contact protocols outlining who you should contact regarding any issues that may arise:


1. Class concerns, students' grades and questions for your child's teacher- Please email your child's teacher directly


If you need additional assistance,

please contact Ms. Phillips, Parent Coordinator mphillips@schools.nyc.gov


Assistant Principals

Ms. Petroklas @ epetrolekas@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Aiello @ raiello@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jelen @jjelen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Levine @llevine11@schools.nyc.gov



2. Attendance Issues- Please email Ms. Camus dcamus@schools.nyc.gov or call the main office.


3. Guidance Services or concerns about your child’s social-emotional well-being -

Please email a support staff member.

Ms. Papatsos, Guidance Counselor @ipapatsos@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Thomas, Social Worker@ sthomas30@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kramer, School Psychologist @ ckramer7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McKay, Social Worker @ dmckay3@schools.nyc.gov


4. General questions about school events:


Check our website at https://www.psis128.com

Instagram page @ psis128queens

Call the main office or email Ms. Phillips, Parent Coordinator mphillips@schools.nyc.gov


Contact the appropriate staff members listed above to address any questions or concerns that you may have. I am hoping that the steps outlined above will help you reach a resolution and acquire information in a timely manner.


I am also available to assist you!.


I can be reached via email at jtrani@schools.nyc.gov or call the school to speak to me directly.



Respectfully,


JoAnn Trani

Follow Us On Instagram

@psis128queens

Instagram Tag

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact pchim@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.