Teacher Directory


Staff Member
Andrejko Kraus Christine 
Babich Lisa
Barravecchio Rita
Barvels Nancy 
Battle Lisa 
Belliveau Jennifer
Benintendo Jenna
Blank Jenna
Bonilla Benjamin
Brookmeyer Melissa
Brosnan Virginia 
Caba Elizabeth 
Camus Dawn
Capobianco Diane 
Carlo Tiffany
Chan Peggy
Chi Oishan 
Chim Paul
Cipriano Angela
Colucci Kate
Crivo Cathy
Delustro Sophia
Evangelista Catherine
Fabiilli Palmarosa 
Falcone Jennifer
Farley Jennifer 
Faulisi Daniela
Franceschini Michelle 
Giangone Twomey Denise 
Grimaldi Laurie
Hogan Megan
Hughes Brian
Karl Patricia 
Kataev Victoria
Kaufman Chana
Khouri Karla M. 
Kilbride Erin 
Koenig Victoria 
Kofler Kristi
Komins Sarah
Kramer Chelsea
Kurtin Laureen 
Lacey Colleen
Lefave Melissa
Leung Francine
Levine Lisa
Lin Kitty
Locascio Debra 
Lorusso Diane M 
Magda Maria 
Miranda Ava
Mojica Agata 
Monti Cynthia 
Nardo Amanda
Navarra Carmela 
Nieves Amber
Nolan Margaret 
Nuss Wendy
Oliveros Ana 
Olson Lucinda
Omahoney John 
Palmieri Christina
Panico Jessica
Papatsos Irene 
Pennolino Anna
Petrolekas Eva
Phillips Melissa 
Pomponio Justine
Quinn Melissa
Ramirez Ernesto 
Rosario Lisette
Roulet Maria 
Russo Joanna
Salamone Laura 
Sanchez Mary
Sansivieri Jo Ann 
Schmidt Karen 
Sciberras Dawdy Christina
Shadek Carolyn
Sowulski Bridget
Tamer Fadia 
Tavitian-kojoia Diana
Torre Marissa 
Turriciano Camillo 
Whitney Bryant 
Winter Nicole
Zdazenski Therese
 
Email
CAndrej@schools.nyc.gov
LBabich@schools.nyc.gov
RBarravecchio@schools.nyc.gov
NBarvel@schools.nyc.gov
LBattle@schools.nyc.gov
JBelliveau@schools.nyc.gov
JBenintendo@schools.nyc.gov
JBlank@schools.nyc.gov
BBonilla2@schools.nyc.gov
MBrookmeyer@schools.nyc.gov
VBrosnan@schools.nyc.gov
ECaba9@schools.nyc.gov
DCamus@schools.nyc.gov
DCapobianco@schools.nyc.gov
TCarlo2@schools.nyc.gov
PChan8@schools.nyc.gov
OChi@schools.nyc.gov
PChim@schools.nyc.gov
ACipriano6@schools.nyc.gov
KColucci2@schools.nyc.gov
CCrivo@schools.nyc.gov
SDelustro@schools.nyc.gov
CEvangelista@schools.nyc.gov
PFabiilli@schools.nyc.gov
JFalcone8@schools.nyc.gov
JFarley2@schools.nyc.gov
DFaulisi@schools.nyc.gov
MFranceschini@schools.nyc.gov
DGiango@schools.nyc.gov
LGrimaldi3@schools.nyc.gov
MHogan6@schools.nyc.gov
BHughes7@schools.nyc.gov
PKarl2@schools.nyc.gov
VKataev@schools.nyc.gov
CKaufman3@schools.nyc.gov
KKhouri@schools.nyc.gov
EKilbride@schools.nyc.gov
VKoenig@schools.nyc.gov
KKofler@schools.nyc.gov
SKomins@schools.nyc.gov
CKramer7@schools.nyc.gov
LKurtin@schools.nyc.gov
CLacey2@schools.nyc.gov
MLefave@schools.nyc.gov
FLeung2@schools.nyc.gov
LLevine11@schools.nyc.gov
KLin4@schools.nyc.gov
DLocascio@schools.nyc.gov
DLorusso@schools.nyc.gov
MMagda@schools.nyc.gov
AMiranda10@schools.nyc.gov
AMojica6@schools.nyc.gov
CMonti@schools.nyc.gov
ANardo@schools.nyc.gov
CNavarr@schools.nyc.gov
ANieves17@schools.nyc.gov
MNolan2@schools.nyc.gov
WNuss@schools.nyc.gov
AOliveros@schools.nyc.gov
LOlson2@schools.nyc.gov
JOmahon@schools.nyc.gov
CPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov
JPanico@schools.nyc.gov
IPapatsos@schools.nyc.gov
APennolino@schools.nyc.gov
EPetrolekas@schools.nyc.gov
MPhillips@schools.nyc.gov
JPomponio@schools.nyc.gov
MQuinn18@schools.nyc.gov
ERamirez5@schools.nyc.gov
LRosario21@schools.nyc.gov
MRoulet@schools.nyc.gov
JRusso34@schools.nyc.gov
LSALAMONE2@schools.nyc.gov
MSanchez46@schools.nyc.gov
JSansiv@schools.nyc.gov
KSchmidt3@schools.nyc.gov
CSciberras@schools.nyc.gov
CShadek@schools.nyc.gov
BSowulski@schools.nyc.gov
FTamer@schools.nyc.gov
DTavitiankojoia@schools.nyc.gov
MTorre2@schools.nyc.gov
CTurric@schools.nyc.gov
BWhitne2@schools.nyc.gov
NWinter@schools.nyc.gov
TZdazenski@schools.nyc.gov

Comments